Contact

Praeses
Ijenko Rogiers
praeses@gentsefarmakring.be 

 

Vice
Keysha De Facq
vice@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Penning
Aagje Dupont 
penning@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Ab Actis
Chloé Callant
abactis@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Cursus
- Jordi Van Migerode
- Daan Vanhaecke
cursus@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Cultuur
Emma Gonzalves
cultuur@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Pers
- Yannick Delongie
- Lisa Bostyn
pers@gentsefarmakring.be

 

PR
- Ellen Dhondt
- Seppe Ghijs
PR@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Feest
- Amélie Descamps
- Jari Haeghebaert
feest@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Sport
- Arnout Swaenen
- Dries De Braekeleer
sport@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Cantor
Thomas Pluym
cantor@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Schachtentemmer
Jannes Gesquiere
schachtentemmer@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Zeden
Athan Vandecasteele
zeden@gentsefarmakring.be